Skip to product information
1 of 1

JustinGuitar Jams

Jam Rock Vol I: Guitar

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included.


The Jam Rock Guitar series of playalong tracks are designed for people who are learning to play Rock Lead GuitarThe best way to develop your playing is to spend as much time as you can playing Rock songs in a real band, but most people don't have that luxury - and also playing with backing tracks allows you to try out new things in your practice sessions without worrying if they sound bad!

I'm enjoying jamming them, sure you will too! 


    1. Led Rocks, Zep Rolls (Rock Backing Track in A)
    2. Purple Jim (Rock Backing Track in E)
    3. Brown Stones In Sugar (Rock Backing Track in C)
    4. Rockin All Over The Quo (Rock Backing Track in C)
    5. Whole Lotta Acca Dacca (Rock Backing Track in A)
    6. Sweet Home Skynyrd (Rock Backing Track in G)
    7. Still Got The Gary For You (Rock Backing Track in Am)
    8. Hair Metal Rock Boogie Blues (Rock Backing Track in A)
    9. Slashing The Gunners Years (Rock Backing Track in A)
    10. ZZ Got Top Legs (Rock Backing Track in E)


All content owned by Justin Sandercoe and Dave Marks ©2018. All tracks recorded, engineered, produced and mixed by Dave Marks.

  • Guitar: Justin Sandercoe
  • Bass & Percussion: Dave Marks. 
  • Drums: Darby Todd (Tracks 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) Nick Oliver (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 5) 
  • Keyboards: Tim Oliver (Track 4) Dave Marks (All others)